Contact Us

Contact Us

City of Bay Minette, 301 D’Olive Street, Bay Minette, AL 36507

251-580-1619

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Animal Control: 251-580-2559

Rebecca Jernigan, Animal Control Officer

rebecca.jernigan@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Building Department: 251-580-1610

Oscar Waters, Building Official

owaters@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Finance/Business License: 251-580-1619

Tammy Smith, Finance Director

tsmith@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Fire Department: 251-580-1617

Mike Minchew, Fire Chief

mminchew@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Holly Hills Municipal Golf Course: 580-2553

Mikki Bjuro, Manager

mbjuro@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Municipal Court: 251-580-2558

Earl Stephens, Court Clerk

estephens@ci.bay-mintete.al.us

Parks/Grounds: 251-580-1848

Joseph Hall, Superintendent

jhall@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Police Department: 251-580-2559

Al Tolbert, Chief of Police

al.tolbert@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Pool Complex: 251-937-1367

Janet Caraway, Manager

Public Library: 251-580-1648

Joanna Bailey, Library Director

jbailey@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Public Works/Sanitation: 251-580-1848

Murray Stewart, Superintendent

murray.stewart@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Recreation Department: 251-580-2546

Kelly Johnson, Director

kelly.johnson@ci.bay-minette.al.us

Strike City Lanes: 251-580-2547

Stephanie Sullivan, Manager

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mayor Robert A. “Bob” Wills rwills@ci.bay-minette.al.us 251-580-1619

City Administrator Tammy S. Smith: tsmith@ci.bay-minette.al.us 251-580-1692

City Clerk Rita Diedtrich: rdiedtrich@ci.bay-minette.al.us 251-580-1637

Tina Covington, Community Relations: tcovington@ci.bay-minette.al.us 251-580-1625